Visites audio d'Amsterdam

Visites audio d'Amsterdam

Amsterdam Walking Tour App Vous vous ennuyez à la maison ? Ou vous ne savez pas quoi faire ? Apprenez tout sur la région la plus fascinante de Hollande grâce aux histoires vraies de 22 experts. Écoutez cette application sous forme de podcast et devenez un véritable connaisseur d'Amsterdam. Téléchargez Amsterdam Audio Tours dès aujourd'hui. Amsterdam Audio Tours : Red Light District Aventurez-vous dans le quartier le plus célèbre d'Amsterdam : [...]

Lire la suite

Visite de Zaanse Schans

Moulins à vent néerlandais

Visite de Zaanse Schans à partir d'Amsterdam Explorez la vraie Hollande avec cette incroyable visite de Zaanse Schans, Volendam, Marken et Edam. Des perles historiques parsemées dans la campagne des Pays-Bas. Visite de Zaanse Schans, Edam, Volendam et Marken Votre voyage commence à Zaanse Schans où vous verrez une pléthore de moulins à vent néerlandais magnifiquement préservés. Vous aurez amplement [...]

Lire la suite

Journée complète à Bruges au départ d'Amsterdam

Bruges - excursion d'une journée à Amsterdam

Excursion relaxante à Bruges en bus au départ d'Amsterdam Pendant l'excursion d'une journée à Bruges au départ d'Amsterdam, vous découvrirez l'une des plus belles villes de Belgique. Faites l'expérience de la Belgique et des Pays-Bas en une journée. Il s'agit d'une excursion formidable et sans stress, loin de l'agitation de la ville d'Amsterdam. Vous vous rendrez à la belle ville de Bruges en autocar/bus climatisé. Après l'arrivée [...]

Lire la suite

Visite historique d'Amsterdam

Visite historique d'Amsterdam

Visite de la ville d'Amsterdam Découvrez l'histoire d'Amsterdam et la culture néerlandaise libérale ! Savez-vous quelle est l'ancienneté d'Amsterdam ? Comment pensez-vous qu'Amsterdam a obtenu son nom ? Et pourquoi les Hollandais sont-ils si libéraux et tolérants ? Promenez-vous dans le magnifique centre-ville d'Amsterdam avec un guide local et obtenez toutes les réponses. Explorez les meilleurs quartiers historiques et [...]

Lire la suite

Visite guidée sur les drogues à Amsterdam

Amsterdam Drug Tour Weed Coffeeshops

Amsterdam Drugs Tour Au cours de ce Amsterdam Drugs Tour, nos guides locaux vous expliquent tout ce qu'il faut savoir sur les drogues légales et illégales et sur la politique néerlandaise libérale en matière de drogues. Découvrez l'herbe, le hasch, le XTC, la cocaïne, les truffes magiques, les gaz hilarants, le LSD, la kétamine et bien d'autres choses encore. Découvrez comment la vision néerlandaise des drogues a évolué au fil du temps, [...].

Lire la suite

Amsterdam Audio Tours

Amsterdam Audio Tours

Amsterdam Walking Tour App Bored at home? Or don’t know what to do? Learn everything about Holland’s most fascinating area with real stories from 22 experts. Listen to this app as a podcast and become a true Amsterdam-connoisseur. Download Amsterdam Audio Tours today.   Amsterdam Audio Tours: Red Light District Venture into Amsterdam’s most famous […]

Read more

Zaanse Schans Tour

Dutch windmills

Zaanse Schans Tour From Amsterdam Explore true Holland with this amazing tour through Zaanse Schans, Volendam, Marken and Edam. Historical pearls dotted across the countryside of the Netherlands. Zaanse Schans, Edam, Volendam and Marken Tour   Your journey starts off at the Zaanse Schans where you’ll see plethora of beautifully preserved Dutch windmills. You’ll have ample […]

Read more

Amsterdam History Tour

Amsterdam History Tour

Amsterdam City Tour Learn About Amsterdam’s History & Liberal Dutch Culture! Do you know how old Amsterdam is? How do you think that Amsterdam got its name? And why are the Dutch so liberal and tolerant? Walk around Amsterdam’s beautiful downtown with a local guide and get all the answers. Explore the best historic districts and […]

Read more

Red Light District Tour Amsterdam With Local Guide

Red Light District Tour Amsterdam

Offbeat Amsterdam Red Light District Walking Tour Learn Dutch Culture, Prostitution & Amsterdam Explore Amsterdam’s oldest and most famous area in less than 2 hours. Our virtual guide will show you around during our Red Light District Amsterdam tour, pointing out the highlights and spots that you’d normally miss if you walked around by yourself. […]

Read more

Amsterdam Drugs Tour

Amsterdam Drug Tour Weed Coffeeshops

Amsterdam Drugs Tour During this Amsterdam Drugs Tour our local guides explain everything there is to know about legal & illegal drugs and the liberal Dutch drug policy. Get up to speed about weed, hash, XTC, cocaine, magic truffles, laughing gas, LSD, ketamine and what not. Hear how the Dutch views on drugs changed over time, […]

Read more

7 & 9 PM Amsterdam Red Light District Tour

Amsterdam frequently asked questions

Offbeat Amsterdam Red Light District Tour Unfortunately, the municipality of Amsterdam has introduced a Red Light District tour ban in 2019. As a result, it is forbidden to get a guided tour in this well-known neighborhood. This new law applies to all tour operators. The only way to get an Amsterdam Red Light District tour […]

Read more

Full-Day Bruges Tour From Amsterdam

Bruges Amsterdam day trip

Relaxing Bruges Tour From Amsterdam By Bus During the full-day Bruges tour from Amsterdam you’ll get to discover one of the most beautiful tows in Belgium.   Experience Belgium & The Netherlands In One Day This is a great and stress-free trip away from Amsterdam’s city bustle. You’ll travel to beautiful Bruges by air-conditioned coach/bus. After arriving […]

Read more