Visites audio d'Amsterdam

Visites audio d'Amsterdam

Amsterdam Walking Tour App Vous vous ennuyez à la maison ? Ou vous ne savez pas quoi faire ? Apprenez tout sur la région la plus fascinante de Hollande grâce aux histoires vraies de 22 experts. Écoutez cette application sous forme de podcast et devenez un véritable connaisseur d'Amsterdam. Téléchargez Amsterdam Audio Tours dès aujourd'hui. Amsterdam Audio Tours : Red Light District Aventurez-vous dans le quartier le plus célèbre d'Amsterdam : [...]

Lire la suite

Billets pour le Musée Van Gogh

Billets Musée Van Gogh Amsterdam

Musée Van Gogh d'Amsterdam Le musée Van Gogh d'Amsterdam est un lieu incontournable pour tout amateur d'art. Situé sur la place du Musée, dans le centre de la ville, le musée abrite la plus grande collection au monde d'œuvres du célèbre peintre néerlandais Vincent Van Gogh. Les visiteurs peuvent voir les peintures bien connues de Van Gogh telles que "La pomme de terre [...]".

Lire la suite

Billets Casa Rosso Amsterdam

Heures d'ouverture du Sex Show d'Amsterdam

Casa Rosso Amsterdam : Le spectacle sexuel le plus célèbre de Hollande est à voir absolument ! Vous ne pouvez vivre ce spectacle non censuré nulle part ailleurs dans le monde. Il serait donc dommage de ne pas visiter la Casa Rosso Amsterdam. Découvrez ce lieu érotique dans le Red Light District. Obtenez les meilleurs billets dès maintenant. La Casa Rosso Amsterdam est le [...]

Lire la suite

Billets Rijksmuseum

Billet pour le Rijksmuseum d'Amsterdam

Rijksmuseum à Amsterdam Le Rijksmuseum est le plus grand musée d'art des Pays-Bas et l'un des meilleurs musées du monde. Il possède une impressionnante collection d'œuvres réparties dans plus de 80 salles. Des maîtres de renommée mondiale tels que Rembrandt van Rijn, Van Gogh, Johannes Vermeer et Frans Hals y sont exposés. Obtenez les meilleurs billets pour le Rijksmuseum [...]

Lire la suite

Visite guidée sur les drogues à Amsterdam

Amsterdam Drug Tour Weed Coffeeshops

Amsterdam Drugs Tour Au cours de ce Amsterdam Drugs Tour, nos guides locaux vous expliquent tout ce qu'il faut savoir sur les drogues légales et illégales et sur la politique néerlandaise libérale en matière de drogues. Découvrez l'herbe, le hasch, le XTC, la cocaïne, les truffes magiques, les gaz hilarants, le LSD, la kétamine et bien d'autres choses encore. Découvrez comment la vision néerlandaise des drogues a évolué au fil du temps, [...].

Lire la suite

Billets pour la Maison Rembrandt

Maison Rembrandt Amsterdam

La maison-musée Rembrandt à Amsterdam Découvrez comment vivait le peintre néerlandais Rembrandt. Ce magnifique bâtiment ancien, situé dans le centre de la capitale des Pays-Bas, est aujourd'hui un musée. C'est l'endroit où le grand peintre néerlandais Rembrandt a travaillé et vécu de 1639 à 1658. Construit en 1606, l'année où Rembrandt [...]

Lire la suite

Musée Stedelijk d'Amsterdam

Billets pour le Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam

Billets en ligne pour le Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam Nous offrons les meilleurs billets pour ce musée d'art moderne situé sur la Museumplein d'Amsterdam, avec une entrée sans file d'attente ! Stedelijk Museum Wiki Le Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam a été fondé en 1874. C'est le premier musée d'art moderne et contemporain de Hollande. Il était à l'origine situé dans le Rijksmuseum mais a été déplacé [...].

Lire la suite

Croisière sur le canal d'Amsterdam en bateau bleu

Croisière sur les canaux d'Amsterdam en bateau bleu

Amsterdam Boat Tour If you’re looking for the best way to see Amsterdam, a canal cruise is the answer. You’ll get an up-close look at the city’s stunning architecture and canals, and learn about its history and culture. Plus, you’ll have plenty of opportunities to take photos from the boat! Book a canal cruise today […]

Lire la suite

Ces types de bateaux de barrage

Those Dam Boat Guys Amsterdam

Amsterdam Canal Tour With Those Dam Boat Guys Who doesn’t love a good Amsterdam canal tour? The narrow streets and skinny buildings lining the waterways make for a pretty picture – and thanks to Those Dam Boat Guys, it’s now easier than ever to explore them all.   Hop on one of their boats and […]

Lire la suite

Musée maritime national d'Amsterdam

Scheepvaartmuseum Amsterdam

Le musée maritime national d'Amsterdam Le musée maritime national néerlandais, connu localement sous le nom de musée Scheepsvaart, est situé dans la partie la plus orientale d'Amsterdam. Avant d'entrer dans le musée, il faut s'émerveiller devant l'immense bâtiment de l'amirauté datant du XVIIe siècle. Construit en 1656, il servait d'arsenal pour les équipements navals tels que les canons, la poudre à canon, les voiles, les drapeaux [...].

Lire la suite

Billets pour les jardins de tulipes de Keukenhof

Billets pour les jardins de tulipes de Keukenhof

Visites des jardins de tulipes de Keukenhof à partir d'Amsterdam Si vous êtes aux Pays-Bas et que vous cherchez la quintessence d'une attraction touristique à visiter, ne cherchez pas plus loin que les jardins de tulipes de Keukenhof. Avec des hectares de tulipes et autres fleurs printanières, il n'est pas étonnant que cette attraction reçoive des millions de visiteurs chaque année. Heureusement, les billets sont relativement abordables [...]

Lire la suite

Amsterdam Audio Tours

Amsterdam Audio Tours

Amsterdam Walking Tour App Bored at home? Or don’t know what to do? Learn everything about Holland’s most fascinating area with real stories from 22 experts. Listen to this app as a podcast and become a true Amsterdam-connoisseur. Download Amsterdam Audio Tours today.   Amsterdam Audio Tours: Red Light District Venture into Amsterdam’s most famous […]

Read more

Van Gogh Museum Tickets

Van Gogh Museum Tickets Amsterdam

Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam The Van Gogh Museum in Amsterdam is a must-see for any art lover. Located on the Museum Square in the city centre, the museum houses the world’s largest collection of works by the famous Dutch painter Vincent Van Gogh.   Visitors can see Van Gogh’s well-known paintings such as ‘The Potato […]

Read more

Casa Rosso Amsterdam Tickets

Casa Rosso Amsterdam

Casa Rosso Amsterdam: Holland’s Most Famous Sex Show Is A Must See! You can’t experience this uncensored show anywhere else in the world. It would therefore be a shame not to visit Casa Rosso Amsterdam. Discover this erotic venue in the Red Light District. Get the best tickets now.   Casa Rosso Amsterdam is the […]

Read more

Rijksmuseum Tickets

Amsterdam Rijksmuseum ticket

Rijksmuseum in Amsterdam The Rijksmuseum is the largest art museum in the Netherlands. It boasts an impressive collection of  works spread out over more than 80 halls. World-renowned masters such as Rembrandt van Rijn, Van Gogh, Johannes Vermeer and Frans Hals are all on display. The building is situated in the heart of Amsterdam’s museum […]

Read more

Red Light District Tour Amsterdam With Local Guide

Red Light District Tour Amsterdam

Offbeat Amsterdam Red Light District Walking Tour Learn Dutch Culture, Prostitution & Amsterdam Explore Amsterdam’s oldest and most famous area in less than 2 hours. Our virtual guide will show you around during our Red Light District Amsterdam tour, pointing out the highlights and spots that you’d normally miss if you walked around by yourself. […]

Read more

Amsterdam Drugs Tour

Amsterdam Drug Tour Weed Coffeeshops

Amsterdam Drugs Tour During this Amsterdam Drugs Tour our local guides explain everything there is to know about legal & illegal drugs and the liberal Dutch drug policy. Get up to speed about weed, hash, XTC, cocaine, magic truffles, laughing gas, LSD, ketamine and what not. Hear how the Dutch views on drugs changed over time, […]

Read more

7 & 9 PM Amsterdam Red Light District Tour

Amsterdam frequently asked questions

Offbeat Amsterdam Red Light District Tour Unfortunately, the municipality of Amsterdam has introduced a Red Light District tour ban in 2019. As a result, it is forbidden to get a guided tour in this well-known neighborhood. This new law applies to all tour operators. The only way to get an Amsterdam Red Light District tour […]

Read more

Rembrandt House Tickets

Rembrandt House Amsterdam

The Rembrandt House Museum in Amsterdam See How The Dutch Painter Rembrandt Lived This beautiful old building in the centre of Holland’s capital, this is now a museum. This was the place where the great Dutch painter Rembrandt worked and lived from the year 1639 till 1658. Built in 1606, the year in which Rembrandt […]

Read more

Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam

Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam tickets

Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam Tickets We offer the best tickets for this modern art museum situated at Amsterdam’s Museumplein, with skip-the-line entry! Stedelijk Museum Wiki The Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam was founded back in 1874. It’s Holland’s premier museum for modern and contemporary art. It was originally located in the Rijksmuseum  but was moved its current home […]

Read more

Amsterdam Canal Cruise Blue Boat

Amsterdam canal cruise blue boat

Amsterdam Boat Tour If you’re looking for the best way to see Amsterdam, a canal cruise is the answer. You’ll get an up-close look at the city’s stunning architecture and canals, and learn about its history and culture. Plus, you’ll have plenty of opportunities to take photos from the boat! Book a canal cruise today […]

Read more